Contact

First off, please check out FAQ to see if your question is answered there!

If not, you can contact The Baker Street Babes in all their various forms below…

 

General Contact/Information

info@bakerstreetbabes.com

 

PR/Interviews

Curly@bakerstreetbabes.com

 

Book & Media Reviews

reviews@bakerstreetbabes.com

Please note that we can only review and look at fully published works and no works in progress.

 

Events

events@bakerstreetbabes.com

 

Webmaster/Affiliation

Curly@bakerstreetbabes.com

 

Specific Regional Contact

Ardy@bakerstreetbabes.com (London)
Maria@bakerstreetbabes.com (Germany)

Taylor@bakerstreetbabes.com (221B Con, Southern USA)
Lyndsay@bakerstreetbabes.com (New York City)